Forgot your password?

Partnership Schools

With a large Teaching School Alliance in Hampshire, our partnership has the experience and capacity to deliver outstanding training for the next generations of outstanding teachers.  Our schools are:

Lead School

Thornden School, Chandlers Ford

Sixth Form Colleges

Barton Peveril College, Eastleigh

Secondary Schools

Aldworth School, Basingstoke

Brighton Hill Community School, Basingstoke

Cantell School, Southampton

Crestwood College for Business and Enterprise, Eastleigh

Eggar's School, Alton

Harrow Way Community School, Andover

John Hanson Community School, Andover

Perins School - A Community Sports College, Alresford

Robert May's School, Hook

St Anne's Catholic School, Southampton

Swanmore College of Technology, Swanmore

The Mountbatten School - A Language and Sports College, Romsey

The Romsey School, Romsey

Primary Schools

Chandlers Ford Infant School - Chandlers Ford

Fryern Infant School - Chandlers Ford

Fryern Junior School - Chandlers Ford

Hiltingbury Infant School - Chandlers Ford

Hiltingbury Junior School - Chandlers Ford

Merdon Junior School - Chandlers Ford

Scantabout Primary School - Chandlers Ford

Shakespeare Infant School - Eastleigh

Shakespeare Junior School - Eastleigh